Chaos & Curriculum

Delete your account and data

You can request permanent deletion without reinstalling the app or signing in. We verify control of the account email before a request enters review.

What deletion means

Information Chaos & Curriculum is not required or permitted to retain will be securely deleted or de-identified.

Some financial, legal, regulatory, security, fraud-prevention or dispute records may need to be retained. Access to retained information is restricted and it is used only for the applicable retention purpose.

Educator-created records may also be independently retained by an educator, Family Day Care service, approved provider or other organisation under education and care law.

Subscription cancellation is separate

Cancelling a paid subscription does not delete an account. Requesting deletion is permanent once completed and account access cannot be restored.

Need help? Email info@chaos-and-curriculum.com. Do not send children’s information by email.